RSGB Club of The Year Winners   March 13th, 2014

RSGB Club of the Year


The regional winners of the Club of the Year competition have been chosen! The winner and the two runners up of the National Competition will be selected by the Board and announced at the AGM.

Region 1: Cockenzie & Port Seton ARC
Region 2: Caithness ARS
Region 3: Wirral & District ARC
Region 4: Sheffield ARC
Region 5: Wolverhampton ARS
Region 6: Dragon ARC
Region 7: No 1 Welsh Wing ATC AR
Region 8: Mid Ulster ARC
Region 9: Reading & District ARC
Region 10: Horndean & District ARC
Region 11: Poole Radio Society
Region 12: Hilderstone Radio & Electronics Club
Region 13: Sherwood ARC


– Andrew

This entry was posted on Thursday, March 13th, 2014 at 3:00 pm and is filed under News. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed.You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

No Responses

Leave a Reply